Certificate in the Integration of Spirituality and Religion in Counseling

The following four courses are based on the nine competencies specified by the Association of Spiritual, Ethical, and Religious Values in Counseling (ASERVIC), a division of the American Counseling Association.

COUN 5410Grief and Loss Counseling 13
COUN 5446Spirituality and Counseling 13
COUN 6515Trauma and Crisis Intervention 13
COUN 6525Spirituality and Wellness 13
Total Credits12